Log Your Hours

Volunteer Center of Racine County, Inc

Join them: Winners will be honored April 28th

You are invited to attend the luncheon.  Copy of your invitation is just a click away.  Print and mail in –  or you can call our office 262 886 9612 to reserve your place.

Congratulations to all our Volunteer Recognition winners in the following categories: Click Here to see them in color.

Agriculture: Clarence Kaplan
Nominated by: Karen and LeRoy Schmidt

Arts & Culture: Marilyn Blood

Nominated by: Christopher Paulson

Economic Development: Tom Buhler
Nominated by: Ann Frontier

Education: Douglas Andrewski
Nominated by: Julian Vaszily, Sal Scardino, Brandon Thompson, Melissa Abel, Nathan Braunschweig, Chaney T. Ruffin, Ernest Tucker, and Jon Elicson

Environment: Barbara Hugier
Nominated by: Jill Baranowski

Good Neighbor: Jeff Coe
Nominated by: David Maack

Health Services: Amy Helvick
Nominated by: Carla Larson – Struss

Heroic: Debi Blazei
Nominated by: Marta Kultgen

Human Services: Steve Jordan
Nominated by: Kelsey Rice

Senior: Pat Adams
Nominated by: Tom Banner

Veteran: Marc Pigeon
Nominated by: Megan Brennan

Youth: Nadia Pinto
Nominated by: Jeffrey C. Wilkins

Corporate: Ascension Healthcare